Today’s Inspiring Women- Radio

This Week on Today’s Inspiring Women Radio Today’s Inspiring Women airs on Thursday’s at Noon Pacific, 2pm Central and 3 pm Eastern on the Voice America/ Wolf Talk Radio Channel Click link or listen via MP3 or download....

Dress For Success

Wendy Lyn Phillips to be guest on Today’s Inspiring Women, Thursday Dec 18th 2014, 2pm CST   ¬†Wendy Lyn Phillips combines 25 years of experience and expertise as a professional image expert and sales trainer in the beauty business. As an entrepreneur for...